Featured Music Video – Love Sex Magic

I love music – I eat, sleep, breathe music and I like all kinds of music and enjoy discovering new music. I’ve decided to share with you some of my finds and favourites. Starting with this hot video that is so hot it should come with a warning.

Now, I must admit Ciara’s vocals are a little high-pitched for my liking, and you gotta wonder when she’s singing in JT’s ear whether he’s turning away from the sheer shrillness of it. Without Justin Timberlake featured on this video, it would just be another bumping and grinding music video, but he adds a touch of class and a whole lotta spice. I also like the Bob Fosse posing here, very reminiscent of the old Paula Abdul videos. Enjoy and remember: Contents are very hot and may cause burning.

If you want to check out more of my favourites, check me out on http://blip.fm/NattilyNattyNat

Leave a Reply

